ATMOSPHERES, new album by Eternity

Jose Manuel Medina transports us to other planets through this new instrumental musical work that combines electronic music with orchestral passages. The work consists of 14 new musical themes, and unlike its predecessor, "Machines", the project returns to symphonic schemes, less mechanical. In this album there are beautiful musical passages full of epic and majesty. Jose Manuel tries to recreate a trip through space, the exploration of new planets and the contemplation of wonderful landscapes that we can create with our imagination. It is also an ode to nature.

On this occasion Jose Manuel has surrounded himself with saxophonist Juan Antonio Martínez, with whom he had already collaborated a few years ago for Last Knight. The album will be released at the end of 2019.

Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook - Eternity
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2018 SOMNUS MEDIA LTD   |  |  Design by James Lobaco and Freepik