Eternity - Machines

New Eternity album is ready for release. 12 tracks of electronic music about the relationship between humans and robots titled "Machines". Completely written by Jose Manuel Medina. This album will be very different from "Vangeliana" because it is based in mechanical patterns to recreate the world of the machines. The album will include the bonus track "Night Life" dedicated to the memory of dream music father Robert Miles.

Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook - Eternity
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2018 SOMNUS MEDIA LTD   |  |  Design by James Lobaco and Freepik